Testimonials

Above & Beyond

Jim Brock, the Real Estate Agent representing us, performed remarkably well. Jim did a fantastic job in helping my wife and I find our house, negotiate an offer, and close the deal. He advocated for us in a way that went above and beyond his duties. I would hope that anyone buying a house can have an agent like Jim representing them!
C & V
May 2024

Selling or buying, I highly recommend the Brocks, "Spouses Selling Houses."

We highly recommend Jim and Mandy Brock! I am a repeat customer, having bought and sold through them, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for either side of a real estate transaction. Jim felt like an uncle who provided his wisdom and professional outlook on different situations. His honest approach is much appreciated! Mandy's attention to details and kind demeanor complements her competence all the way. She is like an aunt who gave me confidence when needed. Overall, this couple is a team of experts who, in both of my dealings with them, went above and beyond their roles. I am truly and forever grateful to Jim and Mandy. Don't hesitate to call them when you need experienced, personable, and professional agents you can trust.
S & M
April 2024

We would never work with anyone else!!!

Jim and Mandy are the BEST!!!
They have worked for us for several transactions, and we would never work with anyone else!!! They not only go the ‘extra mile’, but with efficiency, professionalism, honesty, caring, an extra 10 miles!
We are so thankful for them!!!

Honest & Unique

The Brock team is the most unique real estate team I have ever met that is interested in pleasing the client. They consistently search for the property that matches the client needs and desires. They will also ask you to assess the area where you are looking and the surrounding area. You will also be given their honest opinion if you asked for it. They are very knowledgeable about the property as you look it over.
Dec 2023
Sherry P.

Under Contract in 4 days!

Jim was the selling broker of our home in Frisco. He was such a pleasure to work with. Amazing marketing tactics, beautiful photos and vibrant home brochures were used to showcase our home. We were under contract within 4 days and sold a couple weeks later. Jim was professional throughout and made the selling process much less stressful than we anticipated. Highly recommend Jim!

Rollercoaster of emotions

Jim was the absolute best realtor. My husband and I just bought our first home, and we had a rollercoaster of emotions, but Jim was there to make the whole process easy and made us feel really happy with our decision. He always answered are questions and made everything make sense. Now we are able to start the new chapter of our new lives. I would recommend Jim to anyone who needs a realtor.
Averi & Brendan
October 2023

Attention to detail!

Am a happy client because Jim took good care of my real estate needs. If you are looking for realtor in Texas, Jim is the go to realtor. He worked with me 100% physically and virtually, his attention to detail, communication and above all his great customer service and sacrifices was awesome. I would recommend Jim 100%
Thank you, Jim, for everything, I appreciate you!
Susan
Aug 2023

Relocated to Texas

Jim is fantastic! My wife and I just moved to Texas with a dream of our first home. Jim provided the level of expertise and professionalism and helped immensely in all aspects of our home searching processes. Jim checked up on regular basis and always presented his transparent opinions on the homes we took a look at so that we can think through our decision and make the best possible choices.

After finding our perfect home, Jim was with us throughout the walkthrough and closing processes to represent for us. My wife and I both felt very comfortable throughout those processes thanks to Jim.

Home buying process, especially the first home, may be overwhelming but it really is not when you have a realtor who deeply cares about you and want you to be successful. My wife and I will always be grateful that we have met Jim and if we decide to purchase or sell a property, our first point of contact will always be Jim!
Jungwoo
August 2023

1st Time Buyer with limited time to view homes

I was a first-time homebuyer and to say the process can be overwhelming is an understatement. Especially when you have a job that really limits when you can view houses. Jim not only worked with my schedule to find times for viewings he also helped me with the process and learning what to look for and things I should be aware of as a new homeowner. He empowered me to make the best decision on a home I love with a well informed and seamless closing experience. I can’t recommend Jim enough whether you’re a first-time buyer like myself or if you’re selling a home give Jim a call
Ryan P
July 2023

Relocated to Texas - New Construction

Jim is amazing and truly made a difference in my house hunting. Jim's has awesome knowledge, professionalism and genuine care and interest in helping me find a great home. He really cares about me and the process. Jim always explains everything in details.
Jim has been very patient with me over the years, I moved from Delaware and he always sent me houses and holiday wishes. Jim, is not only my realtor but he is like family.
I thank God for Jim, He made me feel so comfortable, He's kind and compassion about his clients and his job. I know God sent him to me during this process. Thank you 🥰
Nadine
April 2023

Home buying education

Jim Brock is much more than a Real estate Agent, he is a gentleman and a Professional through and though. Jim and I worked together for over a year and a half and and every showing was an education. He would not only point out the “Good” but also the “Not so Good” of every home we looked at. I was very appreciative of his knowledge of every aspect of a home… good or bad.
Jim is a rare Gem in the Real estate business and I look forward to working with him again.
Greg
Feb 2023

New Construction First Time Home Buyer

As a first time home buyer, Jim provided the best experience for me. He was a patient knowledgeable advocate for me. He was very responsive. He made that I was getting the most accurate information. I just closed on my first home and we did this in less than two months. I couldn’t have done this without him.
Val A.
Feb 2023

First Time Buyer

There are many realtors in the DFW area that are more than willing to work with you, however there are very few that are more than willing to work for you - Jim is the latter. From the very first point of contact, to the day we closed on our home, Jim was incredibly communicative, knowledgeable, and exceptionally engaged. For first-time homebuyers like my wife and I, it was a breath of fresh air to find an individual that was willing to guide us through every single step of the process, and not attempt to shoehorn us into the first property that we showed signs of liking. Jim isn't in the home-selling business, he's in the people business and lets the homes speak for themselves, while advising you of important items to be cognizant of. I look forward to the day that friends and family are in the market as they too will have the opportunity to share this exceptional experience. Thank you and keep up the great work, Jim!
P & B
Feb 2023

Jim went above and beyond

Jim is an absolutely amazing realtor and man! He went above and beyond what he needed to make sure we got into our right home. I HIGHLY recommend him if you are in need of a realtor. We will absolutely be using Jim again if we need a realtor in the future! Thank you for all you did and for who you are Jim!
Eric & Courtney
Oct 2022

Super Star

Jim Brock is a super star. In 2020 he found us a home in Sanger where we lived for two years. Now he helped us sell the same home in 2022. He is always there for you no matter what. You can call or text him and he responds. You can't go wrong with Jim.
Don & Sandy
August 2022

Relocating to North Texas

We are new arrivals to the Texoma area and were very pleased to have the experience and knowledge that Jim possesses. His guidance and local insight was invaluable to these first-time Texans. Thank you Jim!
Phillip L.
Sept 2022

Dream Home

Jim truly made a difference in our house hunt. His deep knowledge, professionalism and genuine care and interest in helping us find a great home and not just a quick fix landed us in our dream home quicker than we would have ever hoped for. We hope everyone gets to experience Jim when looking to buy, sell or rent!
HW Sept 2022

New Construction

Jim is amazing, God sent, he sticks with you all the way. From looking for a house building and closing, it took us about 2 years to agree on a home with my husband but not even 1 day did hurry us.
To us he has been a parent, he is part of our family. Jim is prompt and knows how to navigate regardless what the issue is.
We are really blessed knowing and working with you, you are such a sweet soul

Thanks for everything my kids still ask for mr Jim 😂.
To Jim it's not about money, it's about partnership.
L&K Sept 2022

We had a unique buying experience

We had a unique buying experience and Jim was a trooper through it all. He was readily available and happily answered all questions and made himself available to ensure we found the right home.
Josh & Erica
New Texans
August 2022

Multiple Offers

Jim is very knowledgeable, he is full of everything related to a house. We tried to get a home in the most tough market kept offer to many homes and lost. Jim was encouraging and was there with us in the tough search process. He helped us to learn the home buying process. Looked at all the details during the showings that we attended. He is very kind and supporting with all his experience and efforts we were finally able to close on a New Construction Home. He was involved in the entire process & was also there with us at the title company on the closing day. Thank you Jim! you are the best :).
A&S
June 2022
First Time Home Buyer

We recommend him very highly!

Jim was, once again, terrific to work with. He was "on it" from the moment we contacted him to assist us in selling our home. This is the second house he and his team has assisted us with, and both have been great experiences. Jim is very conscientious and helped guide us through every detail. He's a great communicator and stayed on top of the process from start to finish. We recommend him very highly to be your next realtor, whether you're buying or selling!
Don & Cindy
August 2022

Buying a home from a distance can be a challenge

We were unfamiliar with the Dallas area, so a quick Google search showed me the best realtors in the area by reviews. We selected Jim because he was in the top of the selling agents. From our first phone call, he was very responsive and recommended contractors mortgage companies and insurance agents that were equally as professional as him. Buying a home from a distance can be a challenge, but Jim truly was our eyes on the ground. He took late night phone calls and silly questions and always gave us his undivided attention. His knowledge of housing was similar to what an inspector would have and we relied heavily on his wisdom of whether a home we were looking at would be a good investment. Jim is honest and trustworthy and never pushed us into any deal, but encouraged us to take our time with big decisions. I cannot say enough kinds words about Jim. He’s a one of a kind professional! We loved working with Jim!
Bryan & Julie
Long Range move
August 2022

Realtor Extraordinaire!

Jim Brock, Realtor extraordinaire, where do I start? The first time I spoke with Jim was when he called me back after I inquired about a house online in 2020. I wasn’t ready to purchase at the time, but he took the opportunity to hear all my specific wants and needs in a house and we talked for a very long time. About four months later I saw a house on Zillow and asked for a showing. The agent representing the house responded from the link I clicked. The lady I spoke with said that she wasn’t available to show the house that same day, and that she could show me a few days later. Well in the beginning of 2021, I knew I wouldn’t even get to see it before it was already sold! I called Jim Brock and asked if he could show me the house and he said “of course!” We got to the house about an hour later, I made an offer, but was outbid. The bottom line is where one realtor said they weren’t available, Jim Brock said “I can get you an appointment to see the house in an hour.” That is who you want representing you and having your back. From that point, Jim has been by my side through the 2021 real estate explosion, while I requested him to place multiple offers on houses in one day, many times. I can’t even begin to remember how many showings he took me to in a single day! How many houses I backed out of until I found the right one, but he was with me the entire time, always happy, knowledgeable, educated, professional, honest, and making me feel like I was his one and only client! Jim is super busy with many clients, but still makes you feel like you are ONE and ONLY client!! I can’t say enough great things about Jim. He will make you feel like you are his only client and will help you through every single step of the home buying process, providing a wealth of knowledge and professionalism. He is the greatest guy and comes HIGHLY recommended. If I every purchase another house, he IS my one and only Realtor for life. #ChooseJimBrock
"LL"
July 2022
First Time Home Buyer

He knows the area extremely well

Jim Brock was such a pleasure to work with through our home search! He knows the area extremely well, and was there for us every step of the way in the home-buying process! We can’t thank him enough for helping us find our dream home, and I highly recommend. My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the work he did for us!
B&K
Aug 2022

Super Supportive, Attentive & Responsive

a BIG sincere thank YOU for holding my hand through the homeownership journey! You have been super supportive every step of the way, attentive to my requirements in a home, and responsive to all my requests. Thank you for your patience over the years in this crazy market. You made it happen for the kids and I and I am grateful for you.
SV
July 2022

First Time Home Buyer

We had a great experience with Jim Brock in purchasing our first home. Jim made a complicated process much more simple and understandable and was very responsive to our questions and requests. We highly recommend Jim as a realtor and would definitely use him again
Terry & Lisa May 2022

New Construction

I just wanted let you know I couldn’t have made a better choice for a realtor. You cared for me as if I were family. There were many things I did not know about the construction of a home and you asked the questions I did not know to ask. I would highly recommend you as a real estate agent.

Emotional roller coaster

Jim Brock is awesome! He helped find us a home during the crazy housing market in 2022. He was both patient (gosh, we must have talked about or seen dozens of home) and persevering (every property had numerous offers). Most of all, he maintained his equilibrium and sense of humor throughout the emotional roller coaster of the 2022 housing market. He is a good resource to have on your side!

Very Volatile Situation Fixed

Jim stepped into a very volatile situation with our builder. He was taking over for another realtor and promptly picked up the pieces. His personable nature, attention to detail, and professionalism helped get us through a very tough situation. Thank you so much Jim. We are very in our new home!
A&D Williams Dec 2021

Felt IMPOSSIBLE to purchase a home

I almost don't know how to begin! I have had probably a dozen realtors over the last 25 years or so for various reasons. Some are either were good friends or became good friends...... Jim I feel the same way about. Right from the beginning he offered me information and if requested he helped with direction. In this market it felt impossible to purchase a home however with Jim's patience and guidance we made it happen. I appreciate his working with me from the very beginning to the very end he helped me stay on track with the requirements of each stage and stayed with it all the way to the end. The follow-up after the sale was a pleasant surprise as well. IF you are wanting to purchase a new property (or sell one) in the DFW market I highly recommend Jim and entire Brock Team!

A. Sdao Nov 2021